July 2018 - August 2018 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Wed 4th Jul, 7:30 PM The Shape of Water The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 5th Jul, 7:30 PM The Post Rutland Museum, Oakham
Fri 6th Jul, 7:30 PM Paddington 2 Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Mon 9th Jul, 7:30 PM Loving Vincent Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Tue 10th Jul, 7:30 PM The Post Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Thu 19th Jul, 7:30 PM Darkest Hour Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 19th Jul, 7:30 PM Victoria and Abdul Wymondham Village Hall, Wymondham
Thu 26th Jul, 7:30 PM Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Sat 28th Jul, 7:30 PM Hidden Figures Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Thu 2nd Aug, 7:30 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin Rutland Museum, Oakham
Fri 3rd Aug, 8:00 PM The Greatest Showman Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Fri 10th Aug, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Tue 14th Aug, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Thu 16th Aug, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Brackley Library, Brackley
Tue 21st Aug, 1:30 PM Paddington 2 United Reformed Church, Wigston Magna
Thu 23rd Aug, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Sat 25th Aug, 7:30 PM Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe Braunston Village Hall, Braunston

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available