September 2018 - October 2018 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Sat 1st Sep, 7:30 PM The Post Welford Village Hall, Welford
Thu 6th Sep, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 6th Sep, 7:30 PM Paddington 2 The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 7th Sep, 7:30 PM Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 7th Sep, 8:00 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Wardington Village Hall, Wardington
Mon 10th Sep, 7:30 PM The Post Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Mon 10th Sep, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Tue 11th Sep, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 12th Sep, 2:00 PM Finding Your Feet Irthlingborough Methodist Church, Irthlingborough
Wed 12th Sep, 8:00 PM Victoria and Abdul Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Fri 14th Sep, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Thu 20th Sep, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Wymondham Village Hall, Wymondham
Thu 20th Sep, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 20th Sep, 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 21st Sep, 8:00 PM The Post Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Sat 22nd Sep, 8:00 PM The Hundred-Foot Journey Kilsby Village Hall, Kilsby
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Wed 26th Sep, 4:00 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 26th Sep, 7:30 PM The Post The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 27th Sep, 7:30 PM Phantom Thread Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 27th Sep, 8:00 PM Darkest Hour Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Sat 29th Sep, 7:30 PM The Post Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Sat 29th Sep, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Tue 2nd Oct, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Thu 4th Oct, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 4th Oct, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 5th Oct, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 5th Oct, 7:30 PM Darkest Hour Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 5th Oct, 7:30 PM The Post Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Sat 6th Oct, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Welford Village Hall, Welford
Mon 8th Oct, 7:30 PM The Post Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 8th Oct, 8:00 PM Finding Your Feet Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 9th Oct, 7:30 PM Journey's End Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Tue 9th Oct, 7:30 PM Phantom Thread Whittlebury Reading Room, Whittlebury
venue has wheelchair access  venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Wed 10th Oct, 8:00 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Ashley Village Hall, Ashley
Wed 10th Oct, 8:00 PM Darkest Hour Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Thu 11th Oct, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Fri 12th Oct, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Warkton Village Hall, Warkton
Fri 12th Oct, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Tue 16th Oct, 1:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) The Old Chapel, Syston
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Thu 18th Oct, 7:30 PM The Leisure Seeker Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 18th Oct, 7:45 PM Hampstead Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 19th Oct, 8:00 PM Darkest Hour Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Sat 20th Oct, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Kegworth Village Hall, Kegworth
Sat 20th Oct, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Thu 25th Oct, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 25th Oct, 8:00 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Fri 26th Oct, 8:00 PM Edie Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Sat 27th Oct, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Bede House, Higham Ferrers
Sat 27th Oct, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Sun 28th Oct, 2:30 PM Coco Walgrave Village Hall, Walgrave
Wed 31st Oct, 4:00 PM Zoo Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 31st Oct, 7:30 PM A Quiet Place The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available