April 2019 - May 2019 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Tue 2nd Apr, 7:30 PM King of Thieves Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Thu 4th Apr, 7:30 PM First Man Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 4th Apr, 7:30 PM Edie The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Thu 4th Apr, 7:30 PM Grow Your Own Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Fri 5th Apr, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 5th Apr, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Sat 6th Apr, 7:30 PM Swimming with Men Welford Village Hall, Welford
Mon 8th Apr, 7:30 PM The Children Act Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 8th Apr, 8:00 PM Swimming with Men Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 9th Apr, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 10th Apr, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Ashley Village Hall, Ashley
Wed 10th Apr, 8:00 PM King of Thieves Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Fri 12th Apr, 7:30 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Fri 12th Apr, 7:30 PM The Wife Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Fri 12th Apr, 8:00 PM First Man Marston St. Lawrence Village Hall, Marston St. Lawrence
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Tue 16th Apr, 1:30 PM Edie United Reformed Church, Wigston Magna
Thu 18th Apr, 7:30 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 18th Apr, 7:45 PM Stan & Ollie Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Wed 24th Apr, 2:00 PM Stan & Ollie Irthlingborough Methodist Church, Irthlingborough
Wed 24th Apr, 4:00 PM Green Book Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 24th Apr, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 25th Apr, 7:30 PM The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Blaby Village Hall, Blaby
venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Thu 25th Apr, 7:30 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Fri 26th Apr, 8:00 PM Stan & Ollie Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Sat 27th Apr, 7:30 PM A Star is Born Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Sat 27th Apr, 7:30 PM The Greatest Showman Walgrave Village Hall, Walgrave
Wed 1st May, 8:00 PM Julie & Julia Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Thu 2nd May, 7:30 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Blakesley Village Hall, Blakesley
Thu 2nd May, 7:30 PM Swimming with Men Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 2nd May, 7:30 PM Bohemian Rhapsody The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 3rd May, 7:30 PM The Wife Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 3rd May, 7:30 PM The Way Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Sat 4th May, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Welford Village Hall, Welford
Tue 7th May, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Wed 8th May, 8:00 PM First Man Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Fri 10th May, 7:30 PM The Mercy Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Mon 13th May, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 13th May, 8:00 PM Chicago Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 14th May, 7:30 PM First Man Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Thu 16th May, 7:30 PM Peterloo Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 16th May, 7:45 PM Widows Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Sat 18th May, 8:00 PM Green Book Kilsby Village Hall, Kilsby
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Thu 23rd May, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 23rd May, 7:30 PM Finding Your Feet Blaby Village Hall, Blaby
venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Thu 23rd May, 8:00 PM Stan & Ollie Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Sat 25th May, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Wed 29th May, 4:00 PM Mary Poppins Returns Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 29th May, 7:30 PM The Favourite The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available