October 2017 - November 2017 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Tue 3rd Oct, 7:30 PM Lion Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Wed 4th Oct, 8:00 PM Manchester by the Sea Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Thu 5th Oct, 7:30 PM Their Finest Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Thu 5th Oct, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Thu 5th Oct, 7:30 PM A United Kingdom Rutland Museum, Oakham
Fri 6th Oct, 7:30 PM The Third Man Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 6th Oct, 7:30 PM Their Finest Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 6th Oct, 8:00 PM Viceroy's House Wardington Village Hall, Wardington
Sat 7th Oct, 6:30 PM The Italian Job Walgrave Village Hall, Walgrave
Sat 7th Oct, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Welford Village Hall, Welford
Mon 9th Oct, 7:30 PM Hidden Figures Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Tue 10th Oct, 7:30 PM Denial Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 11th Oct, 8:00 PM Hidden Figures Ashley Village Hall, Ashley
Thu 12th Oct, 7:30 PM Golden Years Blaby Village Hall, Blaby
venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Fri 13th Oct, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Sat 14th Oct, 7:30 PM Lion Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Sun 15th Oct, 4:00 PM Viceroy's House Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Mon 16th Oct, 8:00 PM Lion Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Thu 19th Oct, 7:30 PM Hidden Figures Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 19th Oct, 7:45 PM Their Finest Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Sat 21st Oct, 7:30 PM A Street Cat Named Bob Flore Village Hall, Flore
Wed 25th Oct, 4:00 PM Lion Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 25th Oct, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 26th Oct, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Fri 27th Oct, 8:00 PM La La Land Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Sat 28th Oct, 7:30 PM Jackie Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Sat 28th Oct, 8:00 PM Their Finest Marston St. Lawrence Village Hall, Marston St. Lawrence
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Wed 1st Nov, 8:00 PM Lion Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Thu 2nd Nov, 7:30 PM Woman in Gold Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 2nd Nov, 7:30 PM Their Finest The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Thu 2nd Nov, 7:30 PM Hidden Figures Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Fri 3rd Nov, 7:30 PM The Godfather Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 3rd Nov, 7:30 PM A United Kingdom Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Tue 7th Nov, 7:30 PM Their Finest Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Wed 8th Nov, 2:00 PM Viceroy's House Irthlingborough Methodist Church, Irthlingborough
Wed 8th Nov, 8:00 PM Starfish Ashley Village Hall, Ashley
Thu 9th Nov, 7:30 PM Whisky Galore! Blaby Village Hall, Blaby
venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Fri 10th Nov, 7:30 PM Lion Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Fri 10th Nov, 8:00 PM Their Finest Paulerspury Village Hall, Paulerspury
Sat 11th Nov, 7:30 PM Churchill Welford Village Hall, Welford
Sat 11th Nov, 7:30 PM Churchill Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Mon 13th Nov, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Tue 14th Nov, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Thu 16th Nov, 7:30 PM Lion Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 16th Nov, 7:30 PM Their Finest Wymondham Village Hall, Wymondham
Thu 16th Nov, 7:45 PM Jackie Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 17th Nov, 2:00 PM I, Daniel Blake Rothley Centre, Rothley
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Fri 17th Nov, 8:00 PM Beauty and the Beast Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Sat 18th Nov, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Flore Village Hall, Flore
Mon 20th Nov, 8:00 PM Untouchable Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 21st Nov, 1:30 PM A United Kingdom United Reformed Church, Wigston Magna
Thu 23rd Nov, 8:00 PM Whisky Galore! Kilsby Village Hall, Kilsby
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Sat 25th Nov, 7:30 PM La La Land Kegworth Village Hall, Kegworth
Wed 29th Nov, 4:00 PM Whisky Galore! Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 29th Nov, 7:30 PM My Cousin Rachel The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 30th Nov, 7:30 PM Their Finest Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 30th Nov, 8:00 PM Hidden Figures Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available