August 2019 - September 2019 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Thu 1st Aug, 7:30 PM Green Book Rutland Museum, Oakham
Fri 9th Aug, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Tue 13th Aug, 1:30 PM Dumbo United Reformed Church, Wigston Magna
Tue 13th Aug, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Thu 15th Aug, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 22nd Aug, 7:30 PM Mary Queen of Scots Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Sun 25th Aug, 7:30 PM Grease Walgrave Village Hall, Walgrave
Thu 29th Aug, 8:00 PM If Beale Street Could Talk Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Sat 31st Aug, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Thu 5th Sep, 7:30 PM On the Basis of Sex Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 5th Sep, 7:30 PM Mary Queen of Scots The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 6th Sep, 7:30 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 6th Sep, 7:30 PM Green Book Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 6th Sep, 8:00 PM Mary Queen of Scots Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Sat 7th Sep, 2:00 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Sat 7th Sep, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Welford Village Hall, Welford
Mon 9th Sep, 7:30 PM Red Joan Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Tue 10th Sep, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 11th Sep, 2:00 PM The Keeper Irthlingborough Methodist Church, Irthlingborough
Wed 11th Sep, 8:00 PM Can You Ever Forgive Me? Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Fri 13th Sep, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Sat 14th Sep, 8:00 PM Fisherman's Friends Kilsby Village Hall, Kilsby
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Thu 19th Sep, 7:30 PM The Keeper Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 19th Sep, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Wymondham Village Hall, Wymondham
Thu 19th Sep, 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Mon 23rd Sep, 8:00 PM Green Book Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Wed 25th Sep, 4:00 PM Colette Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 25th Sep, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 26th Sep, 7:30 PM Stan & Ollie Blaby Village Hall, Blaby
venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Thu 26th Sep, 7:30 PM Red Joan Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 26th Sep, 8:00 PM The Favourite Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Sat 28th Sep, 7:30 PM Fisherman's Friends Braunston Village Hall, Braunston

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available