January 2020 - February 2020 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Thu 2nd Jan, 7:30 PM Yesterday The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Thu 2nd Jan, 7:30 PM Late Night Rutland Museum, Oakham
Fri 3rd Jan, 7:30 PM Mary Queen of Scots Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Sat 4th Jan, 7:30 PM Yesterday Welford Village Hall, Welford
Tue 7th Jan, 7:30 PM The Keeper Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Thu 9th Jan, 7:30 PM Yesterday Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Fri 10th Jan, 7:30 PM Red Joan Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Mon 13th Jan, 7:30 PM A Star is Born Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 13th Jan, 8:00 PM Wild Rose Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 14th Jan, 7:30 PM Can You Ever Forgive Me? Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Tue 14th Jan, 7:30 PM Yesterday Whittlebury Reading Room, Whittlebury
venue has wheelchair access  venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Thu 16th Jan, 7:30 PM Sometimes Always Never Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 16th Jan, 7:30 PM Rocketman Wymondham Village Hall, Wymondham
Thu 16th Jan, 7:45 PM Yesterday Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 17th Jan, 2:00 PM Fisherman's Friends Ecton Village Hall, Ecton
Fri 17th Jan, 8:00 PM Fisherman's Friends Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Sat 18th Jan, 7:30 PM Green Book Flore Village Hall, Flore
Tue 21st Jan, 7:30 PM Mary Queen of Scots Long Buckby Library, Long Buckby
Thu 23rd Jan, 7:30 PM Rocketman Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Fri 24th Jan, 7:30 PM Rocketman Warkton Village Hall, Warkton
Fri 24th Jan, 8:00 PM Green Book Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Sat 25th Jan, 7:30 PM Yesterday Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Sat 25th Jan, 7:30 PM Yesterday Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Wed 29th Jan, 4:00 PM Downton Abbey Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 29th Jan, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 30th Jan, 8:00 PM Yesterday Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Sat 1st Feb, 7:30 PM Red Joan Welford Village Hall, Welford
Tue 4th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Wed 5th Feb, 2:00 PM Downton Abbey Irthlingborough Methodist Church, Irthlingborough
Thu 6th Feb, 7:30 PM Judy Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 6th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 7th Feb, 7:30 PM The Keeper Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 7th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 7th Feb, 8:00 PM Rocketman Paulerspury Village Hall, Paulerspury
Mon 10th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 10th Feb, 8:00 PM Yesterday Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 11th Feb, 7:30 PM Red Joan Whittlebury Reading Room, Whittlebury
venue has wheelchair access  venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Tue 11th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 12th Feb, 8:00 PM The Italian Job Ashley Village Hall, Ashley
Wed 12th Feb, 8:00 PM Downton Abbey Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Fri 14th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Fri 14th Feb, 7:30 PM Green Book Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Tue 18th Feb, 1:30 PM Downton Abbey United Reformed Church, Wigston Magna
Tue 18th Feb, 7:30 PM Rocketman Long Buckby Library, Long Buckby
Thu 20th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 20th Feb, 7:45 PM Sometimes Always Never Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 21st Feb, 8:00 PM Yesterday Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Wed 26th Feb, 4:00 PM Yesterday Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 26th Feb, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 27th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 27th Feb, 8:00 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Fri 28th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Warkton Village Hall, Warkton
Fri 28th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Bozeat Community Hall, Bozeat
Sat 29th Feb, 7:30 PM Sometimes Always Never Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Sat 29th Feb, 7:30 PM Downton Abbey Braunston Village Hall, Braunston

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available