January 2018 - February 2018 Screenings



The dates and times of screenings on this page are shown in good faith and changes may occur. Please check with co-ordinators or with the associated venues before attending.



Date & Time Film Location
Thu 4th Jan, 7:30 PM Another Mother's Son The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 5th Jan, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 5th Jan, 7:30 PM Hampstead Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Sat 6th Jan, 7:30 PM Lion Welford Village Hall, Welford
Mon 8th Jan, 7:30 PM Whisky Galore! Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 8th Jan, 8:00 PM Hidden Figures Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 9th Jan, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 10th Jan, 2:00 PM Lion Irthlingborough Methodist Church, Irthlingborough
Wed 10th Jan, 8:00 PM The Light Between Oceans Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Thu 11th Jan, 7:30 PM The Bank Job Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Fri 12th Jan, 7:30 PM Their Finest Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Sat 13th Jan, 7:30 PM Their Finest Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Sat 13th Jan, 7:30 PM Hidden Figures Kegworth Village Hall, Kegworth
Tue 16th Jan, 7:30 PM Lion Long Buckby Library, Long Buckby
Thu 18th Jan, 7:30 PM Their Finest Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 18th Jan, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Wymondham Village Hall, Wymondham
Thu 18th Jan, 7:45 PM The Sense of An Ending Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 19th Jan, 2:00 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Ecton Village Hall, Ecton
Fri 19th Jan, 7:30 PM Hampstead Warkton Village Hall, Warkton
Fri 19th Jan, 8:00 PM Sully Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Thu 25th Jan, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Thu 25th Jan, 8:00 PM The Promise Hoby and District Village Hall, Hoby
Fri 26th Jan, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Bede House, Higham Ferrers
Fri 26th Jan, 8:00 PM Dunkirk Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Sat 27th Jan, 7:30 PM My Old Lady Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Sat 27th Jan, 8:00 PM Dunkirk Marston St. Lawrence Village Hall, Marston St. Lawrence
venue has wheelchair access  venue has induction loop in place  venue welcomes assistance dogs  venue has parking available 
Tue 30th Jan, 7:30 PM La La Land Whittlebury Reading Room, Whittlebury
venue has wheelchair access  venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Wed 31st Jan, 4:00 PM Victoria and Abdul Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe
Wed 31st Jan, 7:30 PM Dunkirk The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 1st Feb, 7:30 PM Victoria and Abdul Rutland Museum, Oakham
Thu 1st Feb, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) The Parish Hall, Leicester Forest East
Fri 2nd Feb, 7:30 PM Bridge of Spies Milton Malsor Village Hall, Milton Malsor
Fri 2nd Feb, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Lyddington Village Hall, Lyddington
Fri 2nd Feb, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Langton Community Hall, Church Langton
Fri 2nd Feb, 8:00 PM Lion Paulerspury Village Hall, Paulerspury
Sat 3rd Feb, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Welford Village Hall, Welford
Tue 6th Feb, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Laxton Village Hall, Laxton
Thu 8th Feb, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Moreton Pinkney Village Hall, Moreton Pinkney
Fri 9th Feb, 7:30 PM Viceroy's House Thurcaston Memorial Hall, Thurcaston
Fri 9th Feb, 8:00 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Wardington Village Hall, Wardington
Sat 10th Feb, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Rushton Village Hall, Rushton
Mon 12th Feb, 7:30 PM My Cousin Rachel Long Clawson Village Hall, Long Clawson
Mon 12th Feb, 8:00 PM Victoria and Abdul Evenley Village Hall, Evenley
Tue 13th Feb, 7:30 PM The Limehouse Golem Botcheston Village Hall, Botcheston
Wed 14th Feb, 8:00 PM The Zoo Keeper's Wife Kings Sutton Millennium Hall, Kings Sutton
Wed 14th Feb, 8:00 PM Sully Ashley Village Hall, Ashley
Thu 15th Feb, 7:30 PM Victoria and Abdul Brackley Library, Brackley
Thu 15th Feb, 7:45 PM My Cousin Rachel Nether Heyford Village Hall, Nether Heyford
Fri 16th Feb, 7:30 PM Victoria and Abdul Warkton Village Hall, Warkton
Fri 16th Feb, 8:00 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Culworth Village Hall, Culworth
Tue 20th Feb, 1:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) United Reformed Church, Wigston Magna
Wed 21st Feb, 7:30 PM Victoria and Abdul The Lyric Rooms, Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 22nd Feb, 7:30 PM Victoria and Abdul Blisworth Village Hall, Blisworth
Fri 23rd Feb, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Bede House, Higham Ferrers
Fri 23rd Feb, 8:00 PM Victoria and Abdul Arthingworth Village Hall, Arthingworth
Sat 24th Feb, 7:30 PM T.B.C (Title to be confirmed) Flore Village Hall, Flore
Sat 24th Feb, 7:30 PM Dunkirk Braunston Village Hall, Braunston
Tue 27th Feb, 7:30 PM Churchill Whittlebury Reading Room, Whittlebury
venue has wheelchair access  venue welcomes assistance dogs 
Wed 28th Feb, 4:00 PM Hampstead Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall, Cogenhoe

Venue Access Key:

venue has wheelchair accessWheelchair Access Available venue has induction loop in placeInduction Loop Available venue welcomes assistance dogsAssistance Dogs Welcome venue has parking availableParking available